Step Group

Creating the AC-STEP company, we were guided by the mission that we follow now: to develop the footwear industry, presenting a range of services and solutions, introducing the best trends, innovative technologies, thereby increasing both personal well-being and the well-being of our partners, helping them create a modern and comfortable shoes and keep up with the times.

AC-STEP

AC-STEP

Thanks to AC-Step's many years of experience and an individual approach to each Client, the need was identified to create a division that would help Clients develop their business, even if there are no fashion designers on the staff. Style Step was created in 2011 as a separate direction for studying trends in the finished shoe market and developing patterns for its production by our Clients. An additional direction is the development of bags and accessories.

Customers can choose an interesting model from the Trend-Book, indicate their wishes for improving the model, and experienced fashion designers will create a sketch. After approval of the sketch, the designers prepare the templates. The creation of patterns is automated, thanks to the use of a plotter and the latest design programs.

COUNTRIES WITH WHICH WE COOPERATE

BELARUS БЕЛАРУСЬ POLAND ПОЛЬША GERMANY ГЕРМАНИЯ LVIV ЛЬВОВ SLOVAKIA СЛОВАКИЯ HUNGARY ВЕНГРИЯ SERBIA СЕРБИЯ BULGARIA БОЛГАРИЯ TURKEY ТУРЦИЯ MAKEDONIA МАКЕДОНИЯ GREECE ГРЕЦИЯ ITALY ИТАЛИЯ KYIV КИЕВ KHARKIV ХАРЬКОВ DNIPRO ДНЕПР ODESA ОДЕССА RUSSIA РОССИЯ GEORGIA ГРУЗИЯ ARMENIA АРМЕНИЯ ROMANIA РУМЫНИЯ MOLDOVA МОЛДОВА
ARTSTEP

ARTSTEP

ARTSTEP is the only company in the CIS that produces and sells fittings. In 2010 the company started its activity and immediately took its niche in the market.

The assortment of the company includes all categories of accessories required in the production of footwear - from consumables to exclusive models of various styles. The possibility of individual product development and branding of a number of existing positions allows customers to obtain a unique product that has no analogues on the market.

Every season ARTSTEP clients receive a new unique collection of accessories, which embodies world fashion trends and author's developments. All products are tested for durability and ease of use: the company does everything to ensure that customers appreciate the ease of installation of products and the clarity of their use, and offers manufacturers ready-made shoe images that can only be brought to life.

ARTZIP

ARTZIP

ARTZIP is a manufacturer of metal and nylon zippers, we design and manufacture individual suspensions. The quality of the products is confirmed by the world leader in the field of inspection services. More than 1500 clients trust us.

ЭКОЖ

ЭКОЖ

EKOZH company is a leading supplier of materials alternative to natural leather, as well as related materials for the production of footwear. Providing quality that meets international standards, EKOZH is moving towards the goal of supplying its high-tech, high-quality innovative product to all footwear manufacturers in Ukraine and the CIS countries.

NAPPA-ERA

NAPPA-ERA

We supply natural leather for the production of footwear and haberdashery. Wide assortment, selected raw materials, individual designs. Use the best!

NGS

NGS

Since 2000, our company has gained tremendous experience in the production of components for the shoe industry. We are actively developing this area, and today we are ready to present you a wide range of NGS machines. We offer a unique product that has no analogues on the market (price / quality ratio). Our company builds individual partnerships with each client, taking into account all the wishes. Today most of the world famous shoe manufacturers are already working with us. You can familiarize yourself with the NGS equipment lines in our showrooms. We are NGS, and we will be happy to share our experience with you. We are open to partnerships. NGS: Your future is your choice.

Barbilioni

Barbilioni

Shoes for brave, active girls and women.

Shoes that emphasize individual style and the ability to be yourself in the modern world.

Shoes reflect the character of a woman, before whom an infinite number of possibilities are open.

Step Group

Создавая компанию Step Group мы руководствовались миссией, которой следуем и сейчас: развивать обувную отрасль, представляя комплекс услуг и решений, внедряя лучшие тенденции, инновационные технологии, повышая этим как личное благосостояние, так и благосостояние наших партнёров, помогая им создавать современную и удобную обувь и идти в ногу со временем.

AC-STEP

AC-STEP

Благодаря многолетнему опыту AC-Step и индивидуальному подходу к каждому Клиенту, была выявлена потребность в создании подразделения, которое поможет Клиентам развивать свой бизнес, даже если в штате нет модельеров. Style Step был создан в 2011 году, как отдельное направление по изучению тенденций рынка готовой обуви и разработке лекал для её производства нашими Клиентами. Дополнительным направлением является разработка сумок и аксессуаров.

Клиенты могут выбрать интересную модель из Trend-Book, указать свои пожелания по усовершенствованию модели, а опытные модельеры создадут эскиз. После утверждения эскиза, конструкторы готовят лекала. Создание лекал автоматизировано, благодаря использованию плоттера и новейших конструкторских программ.

СТРАНЫ С КОТОРЫМИ СОТРУДНИЧАЕМ

BELARUS БЕЛАРУСЬ POLAND ПОЛЬША GERMANY ГЕРМАНИЯ LVIV ЛЬВОВ SLOVAKIA СЛОВАКИЯ HUNGARY ВЕНГРИЯ SERBIA СЕРБИЯ BULGARIA БОЛГАРИЯ TURKEY ТУРЦИЯ MAKEDONIA МАКЕДОНИЯ GREECE ГРЕЦИЯ ITALY ИТАЛИЯ KYIV КИЕВ KHARKIV ХАРЬКОВ DNIPRO ДНЕПР ODESA ОДЕССА RUSSIA РОССИЯ GEORGIA ГРУЗИЯ ARMENIA АРМЕНИЯ ROMANIA РУМЫНИЯ MOLDOVA МОЛДОВА
ARTSTEP

ARTSTEP

ARTSTEP — единственная на территории СНГ компания, занимающаяся производством и продажей фурнитуры. В 2010 году компания начала свою деятельность и сразу заняла свою нишу на рынке.

В ассортименте компании представлены все категории фурнитуры, необходимые в производстве обуви — от расходников до эксклюзивных моделей различной стилевой направленности. Возможность индивидуальной разработки изделий и брендирования ряда существующих позиций позволяют клиентам получить уникальный продукт, не имеющий аналогов на рынке.

Каждый сезон клиенты ARTSTEP получают новую уникальную коллекцию фурнитуры, которая воплощает в себе мировые тенденции моды и авторские разработки дизайнеров. Все изделия тестируются на прочность и удобство использования: компания делает все для того, чтобы клиенты оценили легкость установки изделий и понятность их применения, и предлагает производителям уже готовые образы обуви, которые остается только воплотить в жизнь.

ARTZIP

ARTZIP

ARTZIP - производитель металлической и нейлоновой молнии, разрабатывает и производит индивидуальные подвесы. Качество продукции подтверждено мировым лидером в сфере инспекторских услуг. Нам доверяют более 1500 клиентов.

ЭКОЖ

ЭКОЖ

Компания ЭКОЖ - ведущий поставщик материалов, альтернативных натуральной коже, а также сопутствующих материалов для производства обуви. Предоставляя качество, соответвующее мировым стандартам, ЭКОЖ идет к цели поставлять свой высокотехнологичный, высококачественный инновационный продукт всем производителям обуви Украины и стран СНГ.

NAPPA-ERA

NAPPA-ERA

Поставляет натуральную кожу для производства обуви и галантерейных изделий. Широкий ассортимент, отборное сырье, индивидуальные разработки. Используй лучшее!

NGS

NGS

С 2000 года наша компания наработала колоссальный опыт в производстве комплектующих для обувной промышленности. Мы активно развиваем это направление, и сегодня мы готовы представить Вам широкую линейку машин NGS. Мы предлагаем уникальный продукт, не имеющий аналогов на рынке (соотношение цена/качество). Наша компания выстраивает индивидуальные партнерские отношения с каждым клиентом, учитывая все пожелания. Сегодня с нами уже работает большинство всемирно известных производителей обуви. С линиями оборудования NGS Вы можете ознакомиться в наших шоурумах. Мы – компания NGS, и мы с радостью поделимся с Вами накопленным опытом. Мы открыты для партнерских отношений. Компания NGS: Твое будущее – твой выбор.

Barbilioni

Barbilioni

Обувь для смелых, активных девушек и женщин.

Обувь, которая подчеркивает индивидуальный стиль и возможность быть собой в современном мире.

Обувь отображает характер женщины, перед которой открыто бесконечное количество возможностей.